Introducing Grisaia no Kajitsu

In my earlier update this week, I told everyone that we had plans to continue on with a new series (for us). On Sunday, Unkn0wn approached me through IRC asking if I was picking up any projects, at which point he suggested the Grisaia series.  For those of you who don’t know, Grisaia no Kajitsu is a series that was originally a visual novel that in November got licensed by Sekai Project. With a goal of $50,000 dollars originally, the kickstarter funding it hit a whopping $475,000 maximum. While that made me want to rethink my career path, I also immediately decided to pick up the project because I love this series. I don’t have as much exposure to the trilogy as Mirrormn or Unkn0wn does, but I hope my passion for the three manga projects that we will be doing reaches you, the audience.

We will start by finishing Sanctuary Fellows by picking it up at chapter 11, which is where Sacred Blade Scans left off.

The series we will be doing at the same time as Sanctuary Fellows will be L’oiseau Bleu.

Finally, we will finish with Meikyuu.

On another note, I will no longer be providing the images in the format I have for other series on this website. Instead, please go to the Releases Section of our menu to either download the chapter or grab a link to where you may view it.

We all look forward to bringing you this new project. Also, stay on deck for another big announcement in the next few days.

~MaxLemon

5 thoughts on “Introducing Grisaia no Kajitsu

  1. YES! Man, I love you already. I’m playing the visual novel right now and your release and announcement just made my day! Thank you very much for picking this up!

    Like

Leave a comment